Proclaiming God's Love to All People

Join us in Christ's Mission

Service Times
First Service
8:30 am Sunday 8:30 am Sunday
Second Service
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Summer Second Service (Jun-Aug)
10:15 am Sunday 10:15 am Sunday
Services with Sermon

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service, January 17, 2021

1 Corinthians 6:12–20

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Service, January 10, 2021

Genesis 1:1–5 Romans 6:1–6 Mark 1:4–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Service, January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020

Luke 2:22–40

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Virtual Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Service, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Service, Dec. 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Service, December 6, 2020 PreRecorded

Luke 1:5–25 1 Timothy 2

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Service, November 29, 2020
View all
Events
Jan 24
Sunday Worship St Peter Lutheran Church Video link
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jan 24
Children's Sunday School School 9:45
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan 24
Sunday Worship 2 (School Year) St Peter's Evang. Lutheran Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan 26
Men's Bible Study St Peter's Lutheran Church Video link
Tuesday, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan 31
Sunday Worship St Peter Lutheran Church Video link
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jan 31
Children's Sunday School School 9:45
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan 31
Sunday Worship 2 (School Year) St Peter's Evang. Lutheran Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb 2
Men's Bible Study St Peter's Lutheran Church Video link
Tuesday, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb 7
Sunday Worship St Peter Lutheran Church Video link
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb 7
Children's Sunday School School 9:45
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
View All