About Us

We are a member of Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ (LCMC)

 an international association of Lutheran congregations, who are:

      Free in Christ

                      Accountable to One Another

                      Rooted in the Scriptures and the Lutheran Confessions

                      Work Together to Fulfill Christ’s Great Commission.

We are also part of the Augustana District which is a non-geographic district of LCMC. 

 Our congregation strives to integrate the content of our faith into the activities of daily living as a witness to the Lordship of Jesus Christ. Through God’s Word and by the power of the Holy Spirit, we seek to make disciples, grow in faith, and serve in Christ’s name.